About Us

Salem High School Administration

Dr. Samantha Meier
Principal
smeier@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

Dr. Emily Flores
Academic Dean
eflores@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

Ms. Lynne Mullen
Assistant Principal (Grade 12, Grade 11, and Bridge Program)
lmullen@salemk12.org
Grade 12: 978-740-1146
Grade 11: 978-825-3465

Mr. Shamus Mruk
Assistant Principal (Grade 10, Grade 9, and Newcomer Program)
smruk@salemk12.org
Grade 10: 978-825-3465
Grade 9: 978-740-1146

Mr. Scott Tombleson
Assistant Principal of Student Supports
stombleson@salemk12.org
978-740-1147

Ms. Kim McFarlane
Career & Technical Education Director
kmcfarlane@salemk12.org

Ms. Amie Capodanno
Director of the College and Career Center
acapodanno@salemk12.org
978-740-1157

Mr. Scott Connolly
Athletic Director
sconnolly@salemk12.org
978-740-1113

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.