About Us

Salem High School Administration

Jennifer DeStefano
Principal
jdestefano@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

Emily Flores
Academic Dean
eflores@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

James Flynn
Assistant Principal (Grades 9 & 12)
jflynn@salemk12.org
978-740-1147

Lynne Mullen
Assistant Principal (Grades 10 & 11)
lmullen@salemk12.org
978-825-3465

Judd Berman
Career & Technical Education Director
jberman@salemk12.org

Matthew Baione
Director of the College and Career Center
mbaione@salemk12.org
978-740-1157

Scott Connolly
Athletic Director
sconnolly@salemk12.org
978-740-1113

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.