About Us

Salem High School Administration

Dr. Samantha Meier
Principal
smeier@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

Dr. Emily Flores
Academic Dean
eflores@salemk12.org
978-740-1123

Ms. Lynne Mullen
Assistant Principal (Grade 12)
lmullen@salemk12.org
978-740-1147

Mr. Anthony Chiariello
Assistant Principal (Grades 10 & 11)
achiariello@salemk12.org
978-825-3465

Mr. Scott Tombleson
Assistant Principal (Grade 9)
stombleson@salemk12.org
978-740-1147

Ms. Kim McFarlane
Career & Technical Education Director
kmcfarlane@salemk12.org

Ms. Amie Capodanno
Director of the College and Career Center
acapodanno@salemk12.org
978-740-1157

Mr. Scott Connolly
Athletic Director
sconnolly@salemk12.org
978-740-1113

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.